Meet the Staff

150 Kilgour Road, Toronto, ON M4G 1R8
Telephone: 416-424-3809
Fax: 416-425-4531
Email: foundation@hollandbloorview.ca

President and CEO's Office

Sandra Hawken
Email Sandra
Read Sandra's bio

Kirsti Hamilton
Senior Executive Assistant
Email Kirsti


Leadership Giving

Julie Forrest
Director, Philanthropy
Email Julie

Flora Devarajah
Senior Coordinator, Leadership Gifts 
416-425-6220 x3710
Email Flora

Christine Hill
Development Officer, Stewardship (On Leave)

Lindsey Hutchison
Manager, Philanthropy
416-425-6220 x 6469
Email Lindsey

Sandra Lambert
Manager, Leadership Giving
Email Sandra L.

Allan Marriage
Senior Development Officer, Philanthropy
Email Allan

Gregg Wade
Senior Database Administrator
416-425-6220 x6414
Email Gregg



Public Engagement

Sarah Barker
Director, Public Engagement (On mat leave)

Sarah Edwards  
Digital Communications and Engagement Officer
416-425-6220 x7058
Email Sarah E.

Alison Hughes
Development Officer, Annual Programs
416-425-6220 x3638 
Email Alison

Erin Johnston
Manager, Public Engagement
Email Erin

Sean McNeely
Development Writer
416-425-6220 x3852
Email Sean

Katy Pederson
Manager, Peer to Peer & Special Projects
Email Katy

Ashleigh Saith
Manager, Annual Programs
416-425-6220 x3774
Email Ashleigh

Corporate & Community Partnerships

Dayna Bleeman
Director, Corporate & Community Partnerships
Email Dayna

Michelle Char
Senior Coordinator, Community Partnerships
416-425-6220 x6102
Email Michelle

Paige Cunningham
Manager, Community Partnerships
416-425-6220 x6037
Email Paige

Malinda DenBok
Manager, Corporate Partnerships
Email Malinda

Molly McKeown
Development Officer, Corporate and Community Partnerships
416-425-6220 x7035
Email Molly

Natalie Selfe
Community Partnerships Intern
Email Natalie


Finance & Administration

Donna Inch
Director, Finance & Administration
Email Donna

Gisele Guimaraes
Fundraising Assistant
416-425-6220 x6029
Email Gisele

Sussie Mungre
Donor Database Assistant
Email Sussie

Lisa Zhu
416-425-6220 x3773
Email Lisa


Volunteers & Students

Jessica Coriat

Desiree R.

Hailey R.

Sangkhavi K.

Lexin Z.